The Sagamore Journal: April Review

April marked the absence of The Bruce, several meaty pieces by Don Lando and the debut of a new contributor, Fryer Tuck. Here are some of the highs and lows from TSJ April, 2008.

The Highs

It is not my fault you are fat. I should not have to pay for your health care.” -The Bruce, commentary on “The pound of flesh which I demand…” by Don Lando

The Lows

I’ll see you in the third circle of hell!!!” -Fryer Tuck, commentary on “The pound of flesh which I demand…” by Don Lando

Editors’ Picks

The bowl system, with all its tradition must give way to a playoff system that provides both college football fans and participants with a satisfactory ending to the season.” -Fryer Tuck, quote from BCS Bozos Bungle it Again

The Sagamore Journal thanks Oh my Blog, The Industry Radar, Kickdefella, Technorati, WordPress, and our loyal readers for their support of this publication.

~The Editors, TSJ

